The Committee

The 2023-2024 Committee:

Chairman – John Derrick


Committee Members:

Melonie Brunton-Secretary

Tony Osborne-Treasurer

Pete Betley

Jenny Hinks

Andrea Rogers

Kevin Long

Jonny Andrews-President

Thank you to the outgoing Committee members who have worked so hard over the years to support the band-Alan Derrick-Sean Beechy and the lovely Andrea Beechy.